the week ahead

tonight: photo shoot (of a house)

tomorrow night: family photo shoot

wednesday AM: photoshoot (of a house)

wednesday and thursday nights: work

friday night: family thing

Saturday night: church hayride thing

Note that nowhere in my week I have scheduled any time to go thrifting. Or just hang out with my husband. This makes me veryvery sad. Ah, well. I’m sure we’ll carve out some time somewhere.

~ by wildeyedwonder on September 25, 2006.

2 Responses to “the week ahead”

  1. Can I just say that I love the new site design? I mean, you are the queen of changing the template, but this one looks really good. Leave it up for a week or so. 🙂

  2. Ok, so…I’m easily bored. It doesn’t help that since I use a free WordPress account I can’t really come up with my own templates or modify much of anything, and that makes me really bored. I like this one, too. I’m hoping to add a custom header when I get some time, but until then….we’ll see how long this lasts?
    😉

Leave a Reply

 
