just added to my “want to watch” list

We Are Marshall
Half Nelson (I think. I want to know a little more about the content first.)
School for Scoundrels It’s Jon Heder! Hooray! And I already want to use his “I am everywhere, like the wind” line.

~ by wildeyedwonder on August 10, 2006.

5 Responses to “just added to my “want to watch” list”

  1. I keep hearing amazing things about Half Nelson . . . can’t wait to see it.

  2. and you don’t have comments open on livingthebeautifullife, but i think we should collectively turn it into a webmag, in the tradition of apartmenttherapy. ;D

  3. Ooh! Lovely plan. 🙂

    BTW- I turned on commenting. I didn’t even realize it was off! Evil blogger.

  4. I definately want to see School for Scoundrels. Jon Heder with an IQ above, 40?! Wonderfulness!

  5. My Gov has a cameo in We Are Marshall!

Leave a Reply

 
