home again, home again, jiggety jog

Hooray! Home! Where you can access email and shower in your own little pink bathroom and sleep in a lovely cushy bed. We had a most wondrous time in Empire, Michigan from Wednesday to today, and I have a most wondrous sunburn. I would also like to publicly state that camping wasn’t that bad. At all. Beyond that, however, I shall not elaborate. For now, the pictures will have to do. (There’s only one containing Mr. Man. That’s because he was my “shoot of the week” and I have yet to edit and upload all his.) So these pictures are a rather random mixture of scary touristy snaps and genuinely lovely scenery.
the evil bugspray the beach where we went daily cookie love! boring sunset picture
enough with the boring sunsets already! very typical look for me post thing mr. seagull
very typical look for me girls on bikes view from the dune my most favorite shot

~ by wildeyedwonder on August 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
