my town

I’m trying to get used to this new camera (can I confess here that at this point I still like the look of film better? I’m used to it, I know how it’s going to respond, I love the way the colors appear. With digital, not so much.) so I took it downtown to shoot for a while. After half an hour I had three shots I liked. Suffice it to say that downtown Canton is not the most inspiring place. But I liked these two pictures. (I’m not posting the third here because a) its kind of random and b) it’s a vertical so it wouldn’t work as well.)
walking home from work
downtown

~ by wildeyedwonder on July 15, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
