completely jealous

Because the sisters, accompanied by the lovely QOS, are currently frying their bums at the beach, while I sit inside, shivering in air-conditioning, unable to go outside and enjoy the warm weather that has finally arrived.

~ by wildeyedwonder on June 17, 2006.

3 Responses to “completely jealous”

  1. Darling. I was right there with you. Working. Wishing I was outside. Alas. Some of us have sucky jobs.

    Sigh.

  2. Yeah. Indeed. I’m wondering – are you changing your template every day or just a few times a week? 🙂

  3. Oh, go away and fry yourself in the hot Oklahoma sun. *irritable face* I keep changing the template because I really hate all the ones they have, but I can’t customize mine since I don’t have a pro account or whatever. I’m working on something new that hopefully I’ll like. If that’s the case, it should stay for a while.

Leave a Reply

 
