names I shall never give to my children

I'm working on inputting an index in Microsoft Excel, and I've run across the strangest names, names I cannot imagine attaching to a tiny helpless child. I'm seriously not making these up. Oh, and unless otherwise noted? Those are first names.

  • Urania
  • Brazilla
  • Eudoist
  • I. R. Beery (Could only be better if it were I.M.) also
  • Rev. Joshua Beer
~ by wildeyedwonder on June 12, 2006.

One Response to “names I shall never give to my children”

  1. well, depending on what part of the country you’re in (and how beery you are) I. R. Beery can work too.

Leave a Reply

 
