my “current” playlist

This may violate some of my rules of goods playlists. However, this is not a specially composed playlist–it’s just the one I drag songs onto when I find something I like, and the one I play when I need background music.

Never Let You Fall/Ray Boltz
Don’t Stop Believin’/Journey
These Boots Are Made For Walkin’/Jessica Simpson
Lay Lady Lay/Magnet
Step Into My Office, Baby/Belle & Sebastian
Riverbank/Pelle Carlberg
Can She Play/Guitar Bella
Sea Of Faces/Kutless
You’re Beautiful/Bob Carlisle
God Only Knows/Joss Stone
Gone/TobyMac
Hello Again/Dave Matthews Band
Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)/Chris Rice
Making Love Out Of Nothing At All/Air Supply
My Father’s Gun/Elton John
My Drag/Squirrel Nut Zippers
Size Matters/Natasha Bedingfield
If I Stand/Jars Of Clay
Jackson (With June Carter Cash)/Johnny Cash

~ by wildeyedwonder on April 15, 2006.

One Response to “my “current” playlist”

  1. Isn’t Lay Lady Lay a Bob Dylan song?

Leave a Reply

 
