where I’ve been

Well, besides teaching about borrowing (in subtraction), the correct way to write cursive “f” and just exactly who Diocletian was, I’ve been helping the oldest sibling-in-law to prep for his ACTs. Oh, and taking his senior pictures. Have I mentioned that my camera is possessed of an evil spirit? So that out of the four rolls I took, only about 12 weren’t overexposed or jiggled from too long an exposure? Because that thing randomly over-exposes. Evil beast. Anyway, in lieu of a proper entry, I’ll give you some of the photos.
Please note that, like the lovely Porkchop, Brotherinlaw2 hates to smile in pictures. (Am I the only person on the planet that prefers their face while smiling? Probably.)
my favorite one of all the guy and his car travelin' man
green and juicy the classic senior portrait

~ by wildeyedwonder on April 6, 2006.

One Response to “where I’ve been”

  1. […] instead of cleaning. No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI Leave a comment Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTMLallowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> […]

Leave a Reply

 
