for all the mac fans among you

In celebration of their thirty-year anniversary, a gallery of the development of the Lisa graphical interface. Super cool. CNet is also featuring a gallery of user-submitted photos from Mac fans. (My favorite is the guy who proposed with an iPod.)
I’m also giving you a brief history of apple computer in handy illustrated spreadsheet form, as well as an article on mac fanatics. And you thought I was bad?
Finally, a whole bunch of apple ads, all in one place. If you’ve never seen “1984” or “lemming” you really should, if only because they set new standards for the ad industry.

~ by wildeyedwonder on March 29, 2006.

2 Responses to “for all the mac fans among you”

  1. I love your new look!

  2. Btw, I still have the box from my ipod. I really want to frame it…

Leave a Reply

 
