dreaming within reason: spring shoes under $40*

*Inspired by Just My Cup Of Tea
L-R: Mossimo, Xhilaration, Xhilaration, from Target
Lumiani, Gabriella Rocha, Elle
Faryl Robin, Kimel Design Studio, Franco Sarto
Lumiani, Guess, NaNa, all from Zappos.com

~ by wildeyedwonder on January 24, 2006.

7 Responses to “dreaming within reason: spring shoes under $40*”

  1. I screamed when your page loaded. I love them! Particularly the green ones in the bottom right corner…so cute!

  2. i love the first ones in the top left corner! i want them!!!

  3. She really did scream. Scared me to death. I think spilt my tea.

  4. Girl we have the same style in shoes – I LOVE them all 😀 are you sure you’re not a size 11??

  5. J – Those come in another color, too, but I can’t remember what it is. Something bluish, I think?
    B – I want them, too! Maybe I’ll beg for them for my birthday. (I should shoot higher when it comes to birthday presents! Ok, a pair in brown and one in black.)

    C – Nope, not a size 11. I’m a 10.

  6. Yes yes, you know it is totally your fault that I like cute shoes and purses now. Totally your fault!!! course, I’m not saying it’s a bad thing… and yes, they are very very cute. the green ones and the brown with the blue insides… oh yeah!

  7. And I do consider that to be an accomplishment!

Leave a Reply

 
