random update

My current music library is 3 songs away from an even 1800. It’s not quite 7 1/2 gigs of harddrive. May have to transfer my music to my external harddrive to keep my compter running quickly. Current favorite song: Your Grace Still Amazes Me by Phillips, Craig and Dean.
I’m editing today, and it’s looking fabulous. Firewoman and Mr. Man helped me find this super-cool piece of music to go at the beginning.

~ by wildeyedwonder on January 4, 2006.

2 Responses to “random update”

  1. I need to finish sending you the Journey album so you can cross that threshold.

  2. Hooray Journey! Actually, I made a stop at 3hive.com to round it out.

Leave a Reply

 
