like Al Pacino’s cash

So I’m gone for a few days, to the far, far north. Well, Michigan anyway. Remind me why this is supposed to be fun? On the bright side, I have very hott fleece-lined boots that I’m looking forward to wearing (in a sort of of hunter-chic way) and pulling out the old video camera should get me back in the swing of things before I tackle the interview circuit when I return.

~ by wildeyedwonder on December 29, 2005.

One Response to “like Al Pacino’s cash”

  1. I’d let you use my new Cabela’s coat but you live way to far away… and I just got it. For 1 dollar. 🙂 No, life is not fair.

Leave a Reply

 
