unbearable cuteness

Since I haven’t time for a real post, I’ll share instead more pictures from the wedding, these featuring my precocious nephew. A complete cop-out, but I’m sure you’ll agree–a very adorable one.
sparklers the junior usher arrives

~ by wildeyedwonder on December 14, 2005.

2 Responses to “unbearable cuteness”

  1. Dang, if my kids are half that cute, I say, “bring ’em on!” Okay, so maybe a dad for the kid would be nice/helpful. Then again, there is always the child as Jolie-esque accessory du jour.

  2. I’ll tell you what impresses me the most about this post. I can see the photos. My work has blocked almost all internet photos, but somehow your photos on this one are coming through. He looks like a cute kid.

Leave a Reply

 
