proof that this is not my day

My apartment looks like it was attacked by the abomidable snowman.
I chopped off a chunk of my thumb while preparing dinner, and am currently sporting five bandaids in an attempt to staunch the flow.
There is now blood all over the bathroom.
I can’t shake this ickiness I’ve been fighting all week, and now my back has started hurting.
It’s snowing. Again.
Mr. Man left his new pink tshirt in another store.
And to top it all off, as I was walking up the stairs I slipped on the snowiness of my shoes and landed on the newly purchased framed picture that was to be Mother-In-Laws Christmas present.
Here’s hoping that tomorrow goes my way a bit more.

~ by wildeyedwonder on December 8, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
