All I want for Chistmas is a cashmere hoodie

But if that’s not available, these will work as well.
Books:

Magazines:

Stuff:

Well, you know. A girl can dream.

~ by wildeyedwonder on December 8, 2005.

3 Responses to “All I want for Chistmas is a cashmere hoodie”

  1. I adore the More-with-Less cookbook, I didn’t know they were still purchase-able! Now, if only that little, black cookbook of Mom’s that she doesn’t use but hordes none-the-less were available.

    I thought about giving you a subscription to Cooks or Lucky or InStyle…but decided against it. Thought it a wee tad practical.

  2. good taste in magazines. you hit some of my favorites.

    i have many, many issues of gourmet…it’s wonderful! i just don’t have money to cook 😦

    …hence the “more with less” cookbook? 😉 i’ll think of it as a reccommendation.

  3. I would like Reese Witherspoon too 😉

Leave a Reply

 
