squdgy

That’s how I feel. This morning I hit snooze as many times as I possibly could, trying to fight off the headache I felt nibbling at my temples. It didn’t work, and now there’s a dull ache all over, reminding me that I am human.
“Are you nervous? Are you stressed?” I keep telling people no, I’m not nervous. I’m not stressed. I’m busy, but not stressed.
My body is saying otherwise. I only get these migranes when I’m stressed. I guess I’ll sleep tonight instead of attacking the list of things I have to accomplish. I posted one earlier in the week, thinking I didn’t have that much that had to be done. Now, every time I turn around I think of something else that has to be handled. It will all get done. And if it doesn’t, the world won’t stop turning.
Only seventeen more days.

~ by wildeyedwonder on October 26, 2005.

2 Responses to “squdgy”

  1. SPIEGEL Surfs the Web: Rare World War I Photos on the Web
    Everyone knows about the Somme and Verdun. But the eastern front of World War I was deadly as well.
    Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to georgia highway construction on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like georgia highway construction!

  2. yay! georgia highways!

Leave a Reply

 
