ridiculously happy

Because Mandy is coming to my wedding. The one, the only, the super-amazingly-awesome Mandy, who helped me survive life in a big brown box, is coming from OKC to my wedding. People, I am one happy camper.
I mean, this means she can meet the amaxingly awesome andy and the world will never be the same.
I think my headache is gone now, and even talking to Mr. Man didn’t do that!

~ by wildeyedwonder on October 26, 2005.

8 Responses to “ridiculously happy”

  1. I want to be amaxing, what must I do to get that title?

  2. Nice blog, parts of it are funny! Check out my awesome site devoted to kersnoodles. Next time you think may need a kersnoodle, please stop by my site!

  3. I love your blog for fashion advice. You may not have realized it, but flappy napples are all the rage in the Netherlands right now. Stop by my site to stay on the cutting edge of fashion!

  4. Having trouble with your lawn or garden? I have a product that may help you. Some of my clients are having amazing success eliminating all of their garden problems with these swintles and flearbobs. From moles to weeds to watering issues, my site has stuff that can help.

  5. Okay, I confess. I’ve always had a secret desire to be a comment spammer. Now that I’ve gotten that out of my system, I think I’ll go study organizational management some more. 😀

  6. Does anyone else feel slightly unloved? I mean, I didn’t get some gloriuosly delirious post that screamed “PORKCHOP AGREED TO NOT ONLY COME TO MY WEDDING, BUT BE IN IT! p.s. she promised not to kill Mr. Man.”

    Really! Some appreciation!

    =)

  7. Darlene is wondering why everybody is stealing her “anonymous” name?!?!? (smile)

  8. Amaxing?! Me? *Blush* 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
