two things that made me laugh

I found these within moments of each other, and both nearly made me snort aloud.
  1. Seth’s blog. I worked with him once, and he’s just as hilarious online as he is in person. Plus he’s super-sweet and protected me from a scary little man in a burgundy polo. I still hate burgundy.
  2. For your next baby shower, the perfect gift: a diaper cake! Yes, you read that right. Complete with cake toppers. And they’re on sale this week! Get yours today.
~ by wildeyedwonder on October 11, 2005.

One Response to “two things that made me laugh”

  1. Laura!

    I haven’t seen you in forever!
    Glad you like my blog. I’m loving yours, too.

    Yeah, the diaper cake… I found that odd as well. What some people do for money is beyond me. Ha ha!

    Anyways, hope all’s well on your end, and I miss you!

Leave a Reply

 
