now raging in our office

A debate over which is cuter: pugs or bulldogs. I’m for the latter. I’ve wanted a bulldog since I was about 10, and it doesn’t look like I’ll get over it any time soon. To me, they are just so adorable they make me smile involuntarily while my heart contracts with a pang over the cute happiness of them. (Bulldogs are always smiling!) But seriously, would you want to hug this?
On another subject altogether: this concerns me quite a lot for some reason. It’s sort of like a dream sequence as concieved by vincent gallo, and that worries me.

~ by wildeyedwonder on September 27, 2005.

2 Responses to “now raging in our office”

  1. Sharpeis are the cutest yet, all those wrinkles! Despite my affinity for their wrinkles, I was not destined to be a trophy wife.

  2. Pugs remind me of Men in Black. Go with the bull, they’re awesome, labs and german shepherds are the best though :D.

    Shar peis are some of the ugliest dogs they rank up there with homo cats. I think to be a trophy wife you have to carry a shaved rat in your purse 😉

Leave a Reply

 
