||pause

I think this week I’ve been running out of steam. I’ve been tired, a bit discouraged, and quite consumed with wedding preparations, to the exclusion of any creative thought. Tonight I crashed in bed at 5:00, and woke up about 20 minutes ago to take a shower. Unecessary info? Yes. But I’m tired.
Rejoice, however, for this weekend Liesel is coming to town! And we shall be doing all sorts of fun things liike hitting DC, so there should be plenty of pictures.
But until that rolls around, I’m sleeping.

~ by wildeyedwonder on September 23, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
