a few final pageant pictures

And after this I’ll be done, I promise. Which is a good thing, because I have a feeling that after they see this, I’ll be murdered in my bed by my darling (but slightly paranoid) sisters.

Porkchop and Queen-of-Slackers channeling “punk” and “trailer park trash” respectively.

The cheering section from The Edge. Thanks guys!

Pageant Barbie poses charmingly with one of the many dolphins littering Rehoboth.

Totally rocking our “Go Joy” tattoos.

~ by wildeyedwonder on June 14, 2005.

4 Responses to “a few final pageant pictures”

  1. Um, The Sisters will kill you? How about The Friend who lives a fearsome couple hours away? You should be so shaking in your shoes.

    However, I will say that I was pleased that the sidebar of relevant links included:

    “Choose Date & Meet Attractive Models. Looking for a Hot Date? Here’s a very effective way to find the Woman of…”

  2. Ha! Cute. Thanks for sharing them, ya’ll look adorable.

  3. NO KIDDING. I suppose you don’t understand the simple request to cease from posting unflattering pictures of Porkchop.

    I suppose, however, since Porkchop has been getting porky, good pictures are hard to come by. I understand you delimma, but do NOT support the route you have taken.

    Can you please start pasting a pig face over all my pictures?

  4. Wow, I am impresssed with all of you beautiful women! 3 beautiful Porkchop sisters and a very beautiful Queen of Slackers who never posts any photos of herself at all.

    But I’m still too lazy to stalk any of you. I hope you don’t hold this against me. You all really are beautiful, I truly mean that. But it is just too far of a drive.

Leave a Reply

 
