holy cannoli

I’m hungry because I didn’t get enough protein for breakfast. And I’m sad because Mr. Man is leaving today. But other than that, I’m happy, I think, and I’ll post pictures of the weekend soon.

~ by wildeyedwonder on May 31, 2005.

4 Responses to “holy cannoli”

  1. You can eat some of my breakfast, egg whites! Those things are pure protein. Not too high on taste, but big on protein!

  2. I got a chocolate protein shake you can have! 🙂

  3. I could go for some cannoli right now.

  4. I am distraught. I brought a nice container of homemade guacimole with me to work, so I wouldn’t HAVE to dream of cannoli. As I was getting out of my car, I watched in slow motion as it flipped over and splattered on the pavement.

Leave a Reply

 
