Would you want your child riding on this?

Would you want your child riding on this?
~ by wildeyedwonder on May 23, 2005.

9 Responses to “Would you want your child riding on this?”

  1. A sailor w/ no pants on??? Hmmmmm.

  2. This is the inaliable proof that Laura has gone over the edge, she is posting pictures of ducks that look very well like they would like to molest children on her blog.

    Maybe she HAS been molested by a duck. Because I, her sister whom she supposedly loves, has not heard from her since she has gotten back in town.

    I will NOT be rescuing you.

  3. BTW- I double dog dare you to change your tagline.

  4. This post has been removed by the author.

  5. I’m glad that I’m not the only person who felt pangs of concern upon viewing this “kiddie ride.” It was even more alarming when Pageant Barbie perched herself upon it.
    As to contacting le Chop: I’ve been waiting until I’m not quite so sickeningly sappy so as not to cause you great waves of nausea.

  6. Le Princess- I think the only point where you would be un-sappy to my satisfaction is if you were no longer with the bugger. So I would consider that a invalid excuse.

  7. Well, at least now I have an excuse for all my problems, I was molested by a duck. 😀

  8. I believe I have posted about this ‘special’ Disney ride before. See?

  9. You know, I always wondered why Goofy got to wear clothes, and Pluto didn’t.. they were both dogs, for goodness sake…

Leave a Reply

 
