brilliant plan

I think that in order to celebrate my blog being over 15,000 hits*, I need to celebrate. So how about I take 15,000 pictures and post them? Hmmm. Or not.
*But really, who gives a flying fig how many hits I’ve had? Not me, actually. We all know that my siblings (and their blog readers) are the only ones who read this anyway, right?

~ by wildeyedwonder on May 12, 2005.

2 Responses to “brilliant plan”

  1. Not so Princess, you have those who love your blog, and found the sisters via your site 🙂

  2. How could you have 15000 hits if no one reads it? Clearly someone is reading. Me, I just hit 5000 and I took a screen shot just so I could post it. I’m celebrating.

Leave a Reply

 
