stressed

I think I might be. Just a little. Over this whole wedding/finishing the corporate video thing. But mostly the wedding.
Symptoms:
my left eyelid has started this annoying twitching thing occaisionally, without warning.
my stomach seems to be perpetually tied in a knot.
I’m having trouble sleeping even when I’m tired.
And it’s only May. This does not bode well at all.

~ by wildeyedwonder on May 10, 2005.

2 Responses to “stressed”

  1. No worries. My right eyelid always twitches like that. Must be genetic.

  2. Eye-twitching is nature’s way of saying “Get some rest, you fool!”
    Some deep breathing and 10-15 minutes of isolated rest in the middle of the afternoon does wonders. Just don’t let anyone catch you under your desk.

Leave a Reply

 
