linkage (like carnage, only way more fun)

A helpful guide to talking like a hipster. I mean, being emo is so fin.
And then there’s the all important question: what kind of girl are you? Or, for the gentlemen, is she? Very fun and helpful little quiz, this one.
Suddenly I’m very glad I’m not a Kashmir. Because planning a wedding is hard enough without oiling my hair.

~ by wildeyedwonder on April 19, 2005.

2 Responses to “linkage (like carnage, only way more fun)”

  1. I am a Progressive/Uptown girl hybrid. Weird. Not what I would have thought.

    What were you?

  2. Last time I took it I was a Progressive/Uptown Hybrid, I think. But this time I was straight Uptown. Don’t know what made me go more high-maintenence. Weird, eh?

Leave a Reply

 
