happy birthday to me!

I’m laughing on the inside, remembering how last year was my best birthday ever, and this one is already beating it by far. Also remembering how last year my father was threatening to give me a subscription to eHarmony for my birthday. Hehehe. So now I’m really laughing at the birthday card I got from them:

All of us at eHarmony want to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY! We think it is important, on your special day, to reach out and tell you how proud we are to be involved with you. It’s exciting to contemplate the strong likelihood that in the coming months you’ll have even more love and companionship to celebrate.

Awwww. Warm fuzzies all around. Can YOU feel the love tonight?

~ by wildeyedwonder on April 15, 2005.

5 Responses to “happy birthday to me!”

  1. ROFL! That’s hilarious!

    I’m feeling guilty because I forgot to wish you happy birthday. So, I’m gonna call your phone and howl it in your voicemail. Yep. That’s what I’ll do.

    Do you remember the birthday when I got all those perfect strangers to call you and wish you happy birthday? Haha! That was so funny! Even funnier was when you tried to do it to me and it didn’t work. *smirk*

    Happy birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday!

  3. Happy Birthday

  4. Good Birthdays should continue all month. So, Happy Birthday to ya!

  5. […] the next corner. No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI Leave a comment Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTMLallowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> […]

Leave a Reply

 
