a lazy post

Want. These. You can never have to many (cool/pink/funny) underwear!

Take this test. Really interesting, because it shows you how much your worldview meshes with that of Scripture. Of course, based on my reivew of the questions, I’m not entirely sure that I agree with them on every point. But that’s ok. Still interesting.

Totally enjoying. I mean, I needed to know this! You never know when I’m going to have to go undercover as emo.

Reading ALL THE ARCHIVES. Ok, so I’ve always been unhealthily fascinated by the foodservice insustry. But this guy is going through culinary school at 30, and it’s addictive reading.

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 24, 2005.

One Response to “a lazy post”

  1. I really enjoy your content on culinary school and will be back very frequently! I actually have my own culinary school secrets blog with all kinds of secret stuff in it. You’re welcome to come by!

Leave a Reply

 
