*yawn*

It’s Friday. The clocking is slowly, oh…so…slowly…ticking away my minutes to freedom. I’m tired, wanting to curl up in the sun and take a nap. I most certainly don’t feel like packing, loading into the car, and driving for three hours to an airport so I can get in late. But I do want to see Mr. Man, so it’s worth it.
Mental note: must take digital camera.

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 11, 2005.

2 Responses to “*yawn*”

  1. Mental Note: Consider yourself even with Joy, since we were going to take pictures this weekend with The Guys. AND you have a camera on your phone.

    SO NO MORE WHINING AND SHOUTING.

  2. I didn’t know you guys wanted to use the camera; I’ll leave it, then. No problem. Not sure why you want to take pictures with them, though…
    AND I WILL WHINE AND SHOUT ON MY OWN BLOG IF I WANT TO.

Leave a Reply

 
