fuzzy-wuzzy

That’s a fairly accurate description of my head right now. Physically I feel better, although sleep is still infinitely preferable to sitting in front of a computer. I’m nibbling on graham crackers and canned pineapple, subsisting on very dry things because I’m scared that anything else will upset my stomach again. Have to miss kickboxing tonight, too, because I have to work at Picture People. I’m very bummed about that, because I think I’m getting addicted. It’s just so fun! Well, the actual process isn’t fun; the feeling of accomplishment afterwards is.
And I’m not sure why I posted this very boring post except that I couldn’t wrap my brain around anything more challenging.

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 8, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
