PSA

I’m sick. I called in sick today for the first time in MY WHOLE LIFE and spent the rest of the day lying on the couch sleeping, which occupation I shall return to just as soon as I hit the “publish” button.
So don’t expect any stories about the Super Bowl right now, and how Zach wouldn’t sit with us because we were cheering for the Patriots and he likes the Eagles, or how I think the best ad was the one about “10 things a Super Bowl ad requires” for Fed-Ex, or even how I read during the whole SB, except for the commercials. I’ll get to all that later, when I am no longer landing my stomach lining in the toilet bowl.

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 7, 2005.

2 Responses to “PSA”

  1. hope you feel better – especially before all the commentary on the superbowl ads keeps going on and on and on. absolutely nothing on daytime television – it’ll make you want to work sick.

  2. Here’s to a speedy recovery … *chugs Pepto Bismol*

Leave a Reply

 
