I’m hurting

My calves ache, it hurts to laugh, and every time I stretch my pecs protest. But that’s ok, because I don’t hurt nearly as much as I did on Wednesday. So I’m getting better! Either that or Instructor Person took it easy on us last night. Although I really don’t think he did; we had to HOP OVER A ROPE in a PUSHUP POSITION.
But it’s worth it, because as FarmBarbie so eloquently put it: “We are going to look awesome at the beach this summer.”

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 4, 2005.

2 Responses to “I’m hurting”

  1. Sadly, even though I have been in more interesting sweaty positions with him than I am with most guys, I still cannot remember his name.

  2. I am so there with you! The thing that keeps me going to kickboxing class is the Ralph Lauren bikini I want to get. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
