enjoying

the idea of mobile clubbing. In other news, my arms are so sore that it’s hard to type. Mental note: if you’re going to try kickboxing, make sure you do pushups a few times before you go. You’ll be glad you did.
Oh, and this is fabulous. I mean, I don’t need to do anti-valentines day, at least not this year. But those cards are so cute I almost wish I did. Almost.

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 2, 2005.

2 Responses to “enjoying”

  1. Ooh, mobile clubbing does sound like loads of fun! I’m all for being silly.

    And I believe that no amount of pushup prep will prepare you for the upper arm hell that can be kickboxing. Newbies should be aware, however, that there will be pushups, and loads of them, before arriving for their first class. šŸ™‚

  2. I loved the anti-valentines site. I might have to share that with some people!

Leave a Reply

 
