somebody smack me

Because I just created a new blog header that consists of multiple images OF MYSELF. So they’re distorted…so it’s still proof positive that I am either seriously conceited or seriously bored. Or both.
In other news…it’s still cold here, but the roads are clear, thank goodness. I spent the whole day inside with my brain turning into mush; I can feel it just kind of jiggling in my skull. You know it’s bad when the intellectual high for the day is a discussion of wether or not the tortilla chips are indeed stale.

~ by wildeyedwonder on January 23, 2005.

2 Responses to “somebody smack me”

  1. Regarding your lovely header: It takes forever to load, even on DSL.

    You also never made ME the header you promised loooong ago. TOo busy being in love I suppose.

  2. Well, if you haven’t noticed, you only recently switched your blog design so it would have a space for a header. And I did one for you some time ago but you never figured out how to post it. So there.

Leave a Reply

 
