sartorial splendor

I think if there were a firing squad for fashion crimes, I would have to face it today. I’m wearing CHICKEN FARMER JEANS. They’re this really faded light blue and higher rise than I normally wear. I almost wore nikes with them, but just couldn’t bring myself to do it, regardless of how comfy the shoes were.
Regardless, I hope no one takes my picture. This whole “work-uniform-of-hoodie-and-jeans” thing does not motivate me to fashion greatness. At all.

~ by wildeyedwonder on January 21, 2005.

One Response to “sartorial splendor”

  1. So my insults did not fall on deaf ears this morning!

Leave a Reply

 
