confession

I’m secretly addicted to Drew Barrymore movies. See, I used to hate her stuff because people said I look like her and I don’t think she’s very attractive. But Ever After is one of the Best Movies Ever and I totally love it and I just finished watching Never Been Kissed and I have to concede: the girl can act. Which is more than can be said for your average starlet.

~ by wildeyedwonder on January 16, 2005.

One Response to “confession”

  1. A secret, and yet you posted it on the internet. Indeed, within all these..secrets..flowing in this cosmos of bandwidth, your past is known.

    The Internet owns you

Leave a Reply

 
