ugh

Right now I am officially not on speaking terms with myself because I am a nasty person. Now, I’ve always been told I am the world’s biggest pushover, so I assumed I had the personality of a marshmallow. Based on my most recent interactions with my bestest beloved sisters, I am refining that mental image to a dry, shriveled, CRUNCHY marshmallow. Because every time I have opened my mouth since I got home on Tuesday, I manage to proclaim something that is varying degrees of insulting, from mild to super-annoying.
And so right now I just don’t like myself. Hence the silent treatment.
I think I need to go read some Psalms.

~ by wildeyedwonder on January 14, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
