sometimes she’s not too bright

I’m so thrilled! My email is finally working, so now it is all loaded onto my computer, and I no longer have to check it directly on the server. So happy, in fact, that I want to do a happy dance. Oh, and yesterday, while sorting the bookshelves, I found my Franklin, which I lost two years ago. I felt really stupid when I did, because who loses an organizer, after all! But now it’s back, although covered in dust. I was thrilled; I missed it. A lot. And was thinking about having to buy another one. But now I dont! Yay!

~ by wildeyedwonder on March 25, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
