back to the real world

Argh. It’s good to be home, I think. Feels a bit weird, but it was nice to actually get enough sleep. I’d better take advantage of it while I can, right?
The next two months will be kinda busy. Working at Picture People, hope to pick up some video projects, preparing for the year ahead, working out, losing weight.
It’s strange, because I feel….displaced. They don’t need me any more….which is fine! But my identity isn’t here any more. I don’t feel like I fit in. I guess it’s just backlash from being gone so much, and things will get normal again soon.

~ by wildeyedwonder on March 22, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
