While walking back from my desperate hunt for iTunes Pepsi bottles, I had a striking thought–everything I am wearing today, except for my striped shirt and my earrings, came from a thrift store. And of that, everything but the purse came from this thrift store across the street from FEBC. I have not yet decided wether this is cool or scary. Probably cool…because this is actually a very cool outfit. I am perfectly unbiased on this, too! Now, if I could just get my icky brown hair to behave…

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 23, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
