I assure you, my renewed perspective on life has NOTHING to do with the Venti Toffee Nut Frapp that I am in the process of consuming. Nothing at all! It has everything to do with the fact that I just had a (fairly brisk) walk in the warm, breezy, humid (!) spring air. the downpour yesterday dislodged all the petals from the pear tree blooms, and everytime a car drove by the draft would pick them up from the sidewalk and throw them at me. So it was like walking through a California blizzard! Lawn people were mowing the grass, too, so it smelled lovely.

Ok, I’m feeling much, much better now. 🙂

Now playing: nothing. nothing at all!

~ by wildeyedwonder on February 19, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
