jubilant

For the record, I LOVE thrift stores! Sarah and I hit Goodwill today, and totally scored. Found this fabulous 80s cream velour boatneck top. The part that makes it really great is the fact that the bottom is elasticized. It will be so cute with Technicolor eyeshadow! No, not really. But it will be cute…in a Flashdance kind of way. I did resist the turquoise mohair cropped sweater. I could have pulled it off….on the East Coast. In Cali? I’m not THAT confident!

~ by wildeyedwonder on January 16, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
