accomplishment

Not much happening….Took the video to the Y today, and they loved it. Yay! Happy happy.
Have the meeting with the WBOC guy tomorrow, and am a little nervous about it. Well, a lot nervous. I mean, so many things have not panned out.
Oh, this was funny. Sunday night Dad, Jo, and Say had a big meeting about me, because Dad was not feeling like he could communicate with me. So anyway, I left this note on his desk that said something like, “Dad, I love you. I’ve just been thinking through some stuff. It’s not you, it’s me.” And it said some more stuff which I cannot recall because I am very tired right now. Anyway, so this morning Dad was like, “So, you’ve been working through some stuff? Like what?” If I wanted you to know, I would have told you, right? Anyway….
Had fun at bible study tonight (surprisingly?).
And now I am very very tired and will shut up because this is making no sense anyway. Good night.

~ by wildeyedwonder on November 6, 2003.

Leave a Reply

 
