anticipation

It’s raining outside this morning, which makes it so damp my hair won’t dry. Oh, well. I didn’t feel like fixing it today, anyway. For crying out loud–I’m on vacation!! Sort of.
Sitting at my desk, drinking my last Diet Vanilla Coke for breakfast, and printing out directions to Tulsa, which is where we’re headed in about 15 more minutes. Well, it might be a little more than that. It’s going to be a GREAT weekend– I can tell! That looks very…teenagerish. But really–anything with the incredible Sharon and the wonderful Susan is going to be a complete and total blast!

~ by wildeyedwonder on August 30, 2003.

Leave a Reply

 
