snips and snaps

Promised Jo I would update this thing. So I will update! Must…think…of…something…interesting…..
It’s not working. So, I’ll write something boring instead.
Major project today was redesigning the newsletter. That’s quite a riot, since I am not a designer by any stretch of the imagination! But I came up with one or two good ideas–mainly to do with content as opposed to look. Business Leader’s Breakfast this morning. Which meant that my workday started at 6:15. Yes, that is an AM. Will survive. Have pulled much longer days than that in times past. Okay, I promise I’ll come up with a decent entry in a couple of days. I promise!

~ by wildeyedwonder on August 26, 2003.

Leave a Reply

 
