sad fact

I ate thanksgiving leftovers for 8 of the nine meals following the feast, and I’m still not tired of them. (Or out.) What can I say? The creamed leeks were veryvery good.

Another sad fact: I have nothing further to say. I’ve been staying with the youngest in-laws while the rest of the clan is away hunting, so my conversations revolve around alterations to formals (we’re working on them) and wether to watch “Elf” or “Noel.” (The latter won.) So, instead of actual thought, here are some random/interesting things I’ve seen lately.

~ by wildeyedwonder on November 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

